Various Artists: The Mod Squad: Music From The MGM Motion Picture: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elektra Records

Catalog: 62364-2

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Party Is Goin' On Over Here- Busta Rhymes
  2. Ends- Everlast
  3. Can't Find My Way Home- Alana Davis
  4. Here But I'm Gone (Pt 2)- Curtis Mayfield
  5. Keep A Lid On Things- Crash Test Dummies
  6. Goin' Crazy- SX10
  7. Alarm Call- Bjork
  8. Hello It's Me- Gerald Leveret Ft. Lil Mo
  9. Messin' Around- Ivan Matias
  10. Collage- The Breeders
  11. Action Speak's Louder Than Words- Chocolate Milk
  12. You're An Artist- Morphine
  13. My Favorite Things- Sherik & The Keefus Trio


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!