The Robert Cray Band: Shame And A Sin: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Polygram Records

Catalog: 314 518 237-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. 1040 Blues
  2. Some Pain, Some Shame
  3. I Shiver
  4. You're Gonna Need Me
  5. Don't Break This Ring
  6. Stay Go
  7. Leave Well Enough Alone
  8. Passing By
  9. I'm Just Lucky That Way
  10. Up And Down 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!