The System: Rhythm And Romance: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $28.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atlantic Records

Catalog: 7 81896-2

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I'm About You
  2. Soul To Soul
  3. Wicked
  4. Midnight Special
  5. I Don't Know How To Say...
  6. I Wanna Be Your Lover
  7. You Got Me (Where You Want Me)
  8. Have Mercy
  9. Face The Music
  10. Think About It
  11. Guardian Angel
  12. Diggin' Your Rhythm


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!