The Temptations: Psychedelic Shack: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $249.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: n/a

Year: 1970

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Psychedelic Shack
  2. You Make Your Own Heaven And Hell Right Here On Earth
  3. Hum Along And Dance
  4. Take A Stroll Tru Your Mind
  5. It's Summer 
  6. War
  7. You Need Love Like I Do (Don't You)
  8. Friendship Train


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!