The Temptations: Together Again: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 0501

Year: 1987

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Look What You Started
  2. I Wonder WHo SHe's Seeing Now
  3. 10 x 10
  4. Do You Wanna Go With Me
  5. Little Things
  6. I Got Your Number
  7. Every Time I Close My Eyes
  8. Lucky
  9. Put Your Foot Down


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!