Tony Bennett: With The Count Basie Orchestra: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CLASSIC 7608

Catalog: Classic Sound

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. With Plenty Of Money & You
  2. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plans
  3. Growing Pains
  4. Life Is A Song
  5. Anything Goes
  6. Are You Havin' Any Fun?
  7. Jeepers Creepers
  8. Poor Little Rich Girl
  9. Chicago (That Toddling Town)
  10. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!