Triple M: Trip M: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: A&M Records

Catalog: 75021 5375 2

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Prisoner Of Passion
  2. Think Of Me
  3. Do It/ Smooth Like A Reptile 
  4. Deep Game
  5. Forever, True Love
  6. She She Wa Wa
  7. Hip House Nights
  8. Give It On Up To Me
  9. Cake 'N Eat It 2
  10. TM 3rd Power


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!