U.G.K./UGK/Underground Kingz: Ridin' Dirty: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $10.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Jive Records

Catalog: 01241-41586-2

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. One Day
  3. Murder
  4. Pinky Ring
  5. Diamonds & Wood
  6. IN The Mornin'
  7. Touched (Feat. 3-2)
  8. Fuck My Car
  9. That's Why I Carry (Feat. N.O. Joe
  10. Hi-Life
  11. Good Stuff
  12. Ridin' Dirty
  13. Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!