Various Artists: 2 Nasty 4 Radio: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Cold Chillin' Records/Sire Records/Reprise Records

Catalog: 9 26441-2

Year: 1988/1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Brothers Ain't Shit (Roxanne Shante)
  2. Big Daddy Vs. Dolemite (Big Daddy Kane Feat. Rudy Ray Moore)
  3. Talk Like Sex (Kool G Rap & DJ Polo)
  4. Girls L.G.B.N.A.F. (Ice-T)
  5. Girl In The Mall (Grand Daddy I.U.)
  6. A Thing Named Kim (The Diabolical Biz Markie)
  7. Fuck Everyone (Everlast)
  8. Superfreak (The Genious/GZA)
  9. Pimpin' Ain't Easy (Big Daddy Kane)
  10. I Rep The Game (MC Shan)
  11. Freedom Of Speech (Ice-T)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!