Various Artists: Old School Rap Volume 1: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Thump Records

Catalog: THCD4510

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Wild Wild West (Kool Moe Dee)
  2. (Nothing Serious) Just Buggin' (Whistle)
  3. Give It All You Got (Afro-Rican)
  4. The Message (Grand Master Flash)
  5. The Breaks (Kurtis Blow)
  6. Rappers Delight (Sugar Hill Gang)
  7. Shake It (MC Shy D)
  8. White Lines (Grand Master Flash)
  9. Sally That Girl (The Gucci Crew)
  10. Freaks Come Out At Night (Whodini)
  11. The Batterram (Toddy Tee)
  12. Roxanne Roxanne (UTFO)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!