Various Artists: Mercury Records: This Is Mercury: Sales Compilation Tape (July 1994): Cassette

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mercury Records

Catalog: SAC 890

Year: 1994

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Hey D.J. - Lighter Shade Of Brown
  2. If U Wanna Groove - Lighter Shade Of Brown
  3. Where My Homiez - Ill Al Skratch
  4. In The Ocean - Shootyz Groove
  5. El Sol - Shootyz Groove
  6. Anger! - Downset
  7. Downset - Downset
  8. In The House Of Stone And Light - Martin Page
  9. Light In Your Heart - Martin Page
  10. Tears Of The Dragon - Bruce Dickinson
  11. Cyclops - Bruce Dickinson


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!