Various Artists: Yo! Mo Rap: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: K-Tel International

Catalog: 350-2

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Teenage Love (Slick Rick)
  2. Loced After Dark (Tone Loc)
  3. Night Of The Living Baseheads
  4. On The Real Tip (Def Jef)
  5. Jenifa (Taught Me) (De La Soul)
  6. SoWat Cha Sayin' (EPMD)
  7. Ya Bad Chubbs (Chubb Rock with Howie Tee)
  8. Words I Manifest (Gang Starr)
  9. Jack The Ripper (LL Cool J)
  10. Rollin' With Kid 'N Play (Kid 'N Play)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!