Various Artists: Yo Rap Hits: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Priority Records

Catalog: CDL 8657

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Pump Up The Jam (Technotronic Feat. Felly)
  2. The Power (Snap)
  3. DooWutchLike (Digital Underground)
  4. Expression (Salt-N-Pepa)
  5. Ffun (Big Lady K)
  6. La Raza (Kid Frost)
  7. Mentirosa (Mellow Man Ace)
  8. Ladies First (Queen Latifah Feat. Monie Love)
  9. New Jack Swing (Wrecks-N-Effect)
  10. Funky Song (Low Profile)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!