Wendy & Lisa: Are You My Baby: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $65.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Disky Records

Catalog: VI 868812

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Are You My Baby
  2. Lolly Jolly
  3. Waterfall
  4. Satisfaction
  5. Strung Out
  6. Rainbow Lake
  7. Tears Of Joy 
  8. Fruit At The Bottom 
  9. Skeleton Key
  10. Staring At The Sun
  11. Everyday
  12. Why Wait For Heaven
  13. Are You My Baby (Remix)
  14. Waterfall (Nellee Hooper Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!