Wes Montgomery: Jazz 'Round Midnight: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $12.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Verve Records

Catalog: 314 521 654-2

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Born To Be Blue
  2. Mi Cosa (My Thing)
  3. End Of A Love Affair
  4. Bumpin'
  5. Midnight Mood 
  6. Golden Earrings
  7. 'Round Midnight
  8. People
  9. Theodora
  10. What's New?
  11. Maybe September
  12. It Was A Very Good Year
  13. Oh, You Crazy Moon
  14. My One And Only Love
  15. Misty


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!