Will Downing: Moods: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Polygram Records

Catalog: 314 528 755-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Moods
  2. That Good Morning Love
  3. Don't Wait For Love (Ft. Jonathan Butler)
  4. Sorry, I
  5. I Can't Make You Love Me
  6. Just To Be With You
  7. Stella By Starlight 
  8. Inseparable
  9. Just A Game
  10. Fall In Love Again
  11. Hold On
  12. Where Is Love 
  13. Moods (Ft. Gerald Albright)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!