BHP/B.H.P./Black Hole Posse: Eastbound: Cassette

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $16.99

Description: B.H.P. (Black Hole Posse) is a legendary Denver, Colorado based rap group which consists of AK Love and O.G. Glide. This is there album titled, "Eastbound". The production on Eastbound is superior to most albums from the late 1990's. The "Nightfall" introduction is reminiscent of a Sade sound. Other songs like "The Block", "Scrilla", "Ride With Me" and "Niggas Be Hatin'" are solid hardcore gangster tales over laid back G-Funk Rhythms. Then there's tracks with versatile lyricism over being conveyed over dark and hard hitting gangster funk beats such as "Lyrical Twist", "Is There A Place", and "Valley Of Death". Let's not forget the mob style tale song's that even the women can get with like "Ballin'" and "Lover & Friend". There's also a club banger in "All Nite". This album is full of pure dopeness for you eardrums! We highly recommend this album to all Hip Hop enthusiasts.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: B.H.P. Records/ Mint Underground Records/

Catalog: MU002-4

Year: 1998/2023

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Nightfall (Intro)
  2. Block
  3. Lover & Friend
  4. Ride With Me
  5. Eastbound
  6. Valley Of Death
  7. Street Life
  8. Niggas Be Hatin'
  9. Scrilla
  10. No Stoppin'
  11. We Run This
  12. Ballin'
  13. Lyrical Twist
  14. All Night
  15. So Real
  16. Is There A Place
  17. BHP Sideshow
  18. All Nite (Radio Version)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review