Pieces Of A Dream: Goodbye Manhattan: Cassette

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Blue Note Records

Catalog: B4 28532

Year: 1995

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Magen's Bay
  2. Bassik Instinct
  3. After Dark
  4. Goodbye Manhattan
  5. We're All Alone
  6. How Much I Feel
  7. Ocean View
  8. Lights Out
  9. Have A Little Faith
  10. Let's Get Smooth
  11. Love Of My Life
  12. Club Jazz (Quiet Storm)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!