187 Fac: Fac Not Fiction: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $29.99


This CD, under the title "187 Fac: Fac Not Fiction", is a unique compilation of music tracks originally released in 1997 and reissued in 2022. Produced by 187 Proof Records/SouthWest Enterprise as part of their SWE026-CD catalog, the CD features a diverse selection of tracks including 'Tha Frontline', 'Pee Pressure', 'Fac Not Fiction', 'Tool In Tha Kut', 'Faulty Characteristics', 'All Head No Body', 'Graphic 2 Geez', 'Man In The Mirror', 'Ride Wit Us', 'Parkin` Lot Pimpin`', 'Fac Nic', and 'Paul Masson'.


Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: 187 Proof Records/SouthWest Enterprise

Catalog: SWE026-CD

Year: 1997/2022

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Tha Frontline
  2. Pee Pressure
  3. Fac Not Fiction
  4. Tool In Tha Kut
  5. Faulty Characterstics
  6. All Head No Body
  7. Graphic
  8. 2 Geez
  9. Man In The Mirror
  10. Ride Wit Us
  11. Parkin' Lot Pimpin'
  12. Fac Nic
  13. Paul Masson


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!