DJ Zirk & Tha 2 Thick Family: Looken For Tha Chewin: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $27.99


Immerse yourself in the raw, underground sound of Memphis, TN with this iconic album from DJ Zirk & Tha 2 Thick Family. A true pioneer in the music industry, DJ Zirk is renowned for creating and popularizing the unique M-Town sound.

This CD, 'Looken For Tha Chewin', is a testament to his innovative style and musical prowess. It's not just an album, it's a journey into the heart of Memphis' music scene. Experience the authentic, unfiltered sound of the city with this must-have CD.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: II Thick Records / Northcyde Vinyl

Catalog: N/A

Year: 1996/2023

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Dirty Hoez
  2. Play Them Games Wit Ya Bitch
  3. Fuckem All
  4. Real Niggaz
  5. 9 To Ya Dome
  6. Looken 4 Tha Chewin
  7. Azz Out
  8. Tha Funeral
  9. Fuck A Hoe
  10. 2 Thick Head
  11. Above Tha Water
  12. Layem Down
  13. Lockem In Tha Trunk
  14. Blame It On Da Dope
  15. Shit Popz Off
  16. Player Live (Cloud 9)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They`re Sold As Is!!!