Mos Def: True Magic: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $19.99

Experience the lyrical genius of Mos Def with the "True Magic" CD. Released in 2006 by Goodtree Media/Geffen Records, this album showcases Mos Def's unique blend of hip-hop and social commentary. The CD features tracks like "Undeniable", "Thug Is A Drug", and "Murder Of A Teenage Life", each offering a distinct narrative and rhythm.

Whether you're a long-time fan or new to Mos Def's music, "True Magic" is a must-have addition to your collection. Please note that all items are sold as is, and promotional copies may have stickers, hole punches, stamps, cut corners, notched spines, or missing artwork. Despite these minor imperfections, the music remains untouched and ready to be enjoyed.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Goodtree Media/Geffen Records

Catalog: B000751502

Year: 2006

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. True Magic
  2. Undeniable
  3. U R The One
  4. Thug Is A Drug
  5. Crime & Medicine
  6. A Ha
  7. Dollar Day
  8. Napoleon Dynamite
  9. There Is A Way
  10. Sun, Moon, Stars
  11. Murder Of A Teenage Life
  12. Fake Bonanza
  13. Perfect Timing
  14. Lifetime


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!