Pimp C: The Sweet James Jones Stories (Free Pimp C): CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $11.99

The Pimp C: The Sweet James Jones Stories (Free Pimp C) CD is a classic album from the Rap-A-Lot Records/Asylum Records label. Released in 2005, this CD features a collection of tracks that showcase Pimp C's unique style and lyrical prowess.

The track list includes hits like 'Hogg In The Game', 'I`m A Hustler', 'I`sa Playa' featuring Z-Ro, Bun B & Twista, and 'Young Ghetto Stars' featuring Z-Ro & Trae. Other notable tracks include 'Comin` Up' featuring Lil` Flip & Z-Ro, and 'Slow Down' featuring Cory Mo.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rap-A-Lot Records/Asylum Records

Catalog: 075596852128

Year: 2005

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Hogg In The Game
  2. Swang Down/10 A Key
  3. I'm A Hustler
  4. Comin' Up (Feat. Lil' Flip & Z-Ro)
  5. I'sa Playa (Feat. Z-Ro, Bun B & Twista)
  6. I Know U Strapped
  7. I Gotta Thang
  8. Slow Down (Feat. Cory Mo)
  9. Get My Money
  10. Young Prostitute
  11. Everytime (Feat. Devin The Dude)
  12. A Thin Line (Feat. Cory Mo)
  13. My Angel
  14. Young Ghetto Stars (Feat. Z-Ro & Trae)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!