Tucka Da Huntaman: Concrete Jungle 1995: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $28.99

Immerse yourself in the raw and gritty sounds of the 90s hip-hop scene with the Tucka Da Huntaman: Concrete Jungle 1995 CD. This rare gem, released under the Smoke On Records label, is a testament to the golden era of hip-hop, featuring tracks that resonate with the struggles and triumphs of urban life.

The CD includes the powerful 'I Am On A Hunt' and the thought-provoking 'Who's The Hunter Man', among other tracks. Each song is a narrative, painting a vivid picture of life in the concrete jungle. The bonus track 'Let Me Find Out' adds an extra layer of depth to this already impressive collection.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Smoke On Records

Catalog: SOR-1059-2

Year: 1995/2021

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Am On A Hunt
  2. Who's The Hunter Man (Feat. OIZ)
  3. Nuff Respect
  4. Ruff Neck
  5. Who Killed The Tiger
  6. Who's The Hunter Man (Original)
  7. Watch Your Back
  8. 4 The Things U Do
  9. Da Hunt Is On
  10. Jungle Boogie
  11. Living In The Ghetto
  12. Let Me Find Out (Bonus)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!