U.N.L.V./UNLV (Uptown Niggas Living Violent): Mac Melph Calio: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $19.99

Experience the raw and gritty sound of New Orleans rap group U.N.L.V. with their iconic album "Mac Melph Calio." With hard-hitting beats and clever lyrics, this CD is a must-have for any hip-hop aficionado. Hear why they're known as the "Uptown Niggas Living Violent." Get yours today.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Cash Money Records/U.N.L.V. Records/RuBa Records

Catalog: RUBA-001

Year: 1995/2023

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro (MC Heavy)
  2. Nigga I'm Bout It
  3. 3rd Ward Court Date
  4. Pop 'Em Up
  5. No Struggle No Progress
  6. Manny Fresh Mix
  7. Eddie Bow II
  8. Come Up (Feat. Soulja Slim)
  9. Mac Melph Calio (Feat. Mr. Ivan)
  10. Shake Shake It
  11. BG'z True Story
  12. Hood Mac
  13. Local 580 "Fuck Tha Police" (Feat. BG, Mr. Ivan, Ms. Tee, Jacko & Lil Slim)
  14. Scrap Up
  15. Mac Melph Calio (Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!