Dino: The Way I Am: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: EastWest Records

Catalog: 7 92253-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Way I Am
  2. Sock It 2 Ya!
  3. Ooh Child
  4. Back To The Heart
  5. Endlessly
  6. Tonight's The Night
  7. Just For The Sex Of It
  8. The Feeling
  9. She Ain't Shy
  10. Let Yourself Go


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!