Stevie V: Adventures Of Stevie V: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mercury Records/PolyGram Records

Catalog: 848 010-2

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Dirty Cash (Sold Out Mix)
  2. Jealousy
  3. That's The Way It Is
  4. Butterflies Are Free
  5. Indecision
  6. Weekend
  7. Body Language
  8. Pride Before A Fall
  9. Moments In Time
  10. Hooked On The Groove
  11. Forbidden Fruit
  12. Sink Or Swim
  13. Dirty Cash (Dime And Dollar Mix)

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!