Daryle Chinn: From The Heart: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mo Jazz Records/Motown Records

Catalog: 314530644-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. My Summer Love
  2. From The Heart
  3. We Came 2 Party
  4. All My Love (Interlude)
  5. All My Love
  6. Sensitivity
  7. La Casaba
  8. Paradise
  9. When Will I See You Smile Again
  10. Fantasy
  11. Beauty And The Beast
  12. Jamaica Sunrise


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!