Norman Brown: Just Between Us: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Record Company

Catalog: 374637000-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Stormin'
  2. Just Between Us
  3. East Meets West
  4. Love's Holiday
  5. It's A Feelin'
  6. Too High
  7. Something Just For You
  8. Here To Stay
  9. Moonlight Tonight
  10. Sweet Taste
  11. Inside


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!