Shirley Horn: I Love You, Paris: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Polygram Records

Catalog: 314 523 48

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1.  Wouldn't It Be Lovely
  2. Just In Time
  3. He Was Too Good To Me
  4. Do It Again
  5. Old Country
  6. It's Easy To Remember
  7. All Through The Night
  8. L.A. Breakdown
  9. I Love You Porgy/ Here Comes De Honey Man
  10. A Song For You/ Goodbye
  11. That Old Devil Called Love



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!