Bobby Ross Avila: My Destiny: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Perspective Records

Catalog: 31454 9003 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Interlude
  2. Smoove Young Lady
  3. La La Love
  4. Up And Down
  5. Closer To The Luvin
  6. AweSheWants
  7. I'm Hooke On U
  8. Destiny
  9. Interlude
  10. It's The Madness
  11. Soy Mexicano
  12. All That I Do
  13. Undercover Lover
  14. U R The 1
  15. My Love
  16. Joyful Noise
  17. Tu Amor (La La Love)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!