M.C. Hammer/MC Hammer/Hammer: The Funky Headhunter: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Giant Records

Catalog: 9 24545-2

Matrix: 1 24545-2 SRC**01

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Oaktown
  3. It's All Good
  4. Somethin' For The O.G.'s
  5. Don't Stop
  6. Pumps And A Bump
  7. One Mo' Time
  8. Clap Yo' Hands
  9. Break 'Em Off Somethin' Proper
  10. Don't Fight The Feelin'
  11. Somethin' 'Bout The Goldie In Me
  12. Sleepin' On A Master Plan
  13. The Funky Headhunter
  14. Pumps And A Bump Reprise (Bump Teddy Bump)
  15. Help Lord (Won't You Come)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!