Judy Cheeks: Respect: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Popular Records/Critique Records

Catalog: 01624-12004-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993/1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Reach - Radio Edit
  2. So In Love (The Real Deal) - Radio Edit
  3. Could It Be (Falling In Love)
  4. This Time
  5. Forgive And Forget
  6. You're The Story Of My Life
  7. Respect - Radio Edit
  8. Joy To My World
  9. As Long As You're Good To Me
  10. Different Love
  11. I'm Only Here
  12. Wishing On The Same Star
  13. Single Tear


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!