Madonna: Madonna: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $69.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sire Records/ Warner Bros Records


Year: 1982/1983

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Lucky Star
  2. Borderline
  3. Burning Up
  4. I Know It
  5. Holiday
  6. Think Of Me
  7. Physical Attraction
  8. Everybody 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!