Prince: The Hits 1: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $159.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Paisley Park Records

Catalog: 9 45431-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. When Doves Cry
  2. Pop Life
  3. Soft And Wet
  4. I Feel For You
  5. Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad?
  6. When You Were Mine
  7. Uptown
  8. Let's Go Crazy
  9. 1999
  10. I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man
  11. Nothing Compares 2 U 
  12. Adore
  13. Pink Cashmere
  14. Alphabet St.
  15. Sign 'O' The Times
  16. Thieves In The Temple
  17. Diamonds And Pearls
  18. 7


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!