Various Artists: The Crying Game: The Remixes: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Spaghetti Records

Catalog: K2-19785

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Crying Game (Digifunky String Mix)
  2. The Crying Game (Digifunky Diva Mix)
  3. Let The Music Play (3rd Floor Club Mix)
  4. Let The Music Play (Digi FX Mix)
  5. Live For Today (12" Vocal)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!