Maya Angelou: The Poetry Of Maya Angelou: Black Pearls: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: GWP Records

Catalog: R2 72987

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. No No No No
  2. I Will Last
  3. The Calling Of Names
  4. Letter To An Aspiring Junkie
  5. Sepia Fashion
  6. On Working White Liberals 
  7. Homewreckers Lament(They Went Home)
  8. Re: Revolt
  9. The Thirteens (Black)
  10. The Thirteens (White)
  11. Miss Scarlett, Mr Rhett And Other Latter-Day
  12. Harlem Hopscotch 
  13. My Guilt
  14. No Loser, No Weeper
  15. A Dirge For Thanksgiving And Christmas
  16. When I Think About Myself
  17. Black Incense
  18. Burnt Umber
  19. Black Ode 
  20. To A Freedom Fighter
  21. To A Husband 
  22. All Alone
  23. Song Of Insecurity (Sense Of Insecurity)
  24. The Gamut
  25. When You Come To Me 
  26. To A Man
  27. Faces
  28. Remembering
  29. In A Time
  30. Tears
  31. The Detached
  32. My Life Has Turned To Blue
  33. Let's Majeste
  34. On Diverse Deviations
  35. Poem III (Mourning Grace)
  36. Accident
  37. Poem I (Sounds Like Pearls)
  38. Tell Me


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!