Buckwheat Zydeco: Choo Choo Boogaloo: Cassette

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Music For Little People/Warner Bros. Records/WEA Manufacturing

Catalog: 9 42556-4

Year: 1994

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Choo Choo Boogaloo
  2. Get On Board
  3. Give Me A Squeeze, Please Iki Iko
  4. Jeleron
  5. Cotton Fields (The Cotton Song)
  6. Crawfish Song
  7. I've Been Working On The Railroad
  8. Skip to My Lou
  9. Skip To My Blues
  10. They All Asked For You
  11. Mardi Gras Mambo
  12. Little Red Caboose

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!