Jamecia: Very Special: Cassette

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $219.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: PolyGram Records 

Catalog: SAC 1108

Year: 1995

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Prelude (Take Me)
  2. Very Special
  3. All Night Long
  4. Run To Me 
  5. Wonderful
  6. Rodeo Style 
  7. Paris Interlude
  8. Keep It Real
  9. It's Alright
  10. Dr. Ceuss Interlude
  11. 24 Hours
  12. Do Me Baby
  13. Whats The Reason
  14. Love Is Gonna Get U


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!