Kiss The Sky: Millennium Skyway: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: JVC

Catalog: JVC-2041-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Don't Walk Away
  2. Sorry
  3. Got To Be Love
  4. Windows Of My Life
  5. Millennium Skyway
  6. It's Because Of You
  7. Always Remember 
  8. Welcome To Japan
  9. Life Will Not Be The Same
  10. Do You Mean What You Say
  11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Special Bonus Track)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!