Various Artists: Columbia Records: Columbia Audio Buyways (Have You Gotten The Message Yet?): Cassette

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records 

Catalog:  CAT 4393

Year: 1992

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Come On In My Kitchen (Lonnie Pitchford)
  2. Burst (Shelleyan Orphan)
  3. Watch the birds (Lonette McKee)
  4. Room 252 ( Total Look & The Style)
  5. Dead End Street (Mad cobra)
  6. Fear (Eon)
  7. The Road You Choose (Branford Marsalis feat. Linda Hopkins)
  8. US of A-U of SA ( Art Ensemble Of Soweto)
  9. Cousin Mary(David Murray)
  10. There Will Never Be Another You (David S. Ware
  11. It's Only A Paper Moon (Geoffrey Keezer) 
  12. South Of The Boarder (Andrew Cyrille)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!