4 Tray Block & Da Drifta: Up In Tha Pocket: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Introducing the 4 Tray Block & Da Drifta: Up In Tha Pocket CD, a classic blend of hip-hop and rap that will take you back to the golden era of the 90s. This CD, released under the Unknown Records/NorthCyde Vinyl label, features tracks that are raw, real, and resonate with the spirit of the streets.

The CD includes hits like 'Valley Of The Smoking Gats', 'Cowards Don`t Live Long', 'Drunk With A Playa', and 'Sactown Hog'. It also features the unique 'Did I Get A Page' commercial and 'Nico's Voice Mail' commercial, adding a touch of authenticity and nostalgia.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Unknown Records/NorthCyde Vinyl

Catalog: NCV215

Year: 1995/2022

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Valley Of The Smoking Gats
  2. Cowards Don't Live Long
  3. Drunk With A Playa (Feat. Tund'e)
  4. Sactown Hog
  5. Did I Get A Page (Commercial)
  6. Sacramento Nights
  7. Up In Tha Pocket
  8. Genocidal City
  9. Livin' Low
  10. Real (Wit Tha Rile'z)
  11. Nico's Voice Mail (Commercial)
  12. High Mission


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!