Adina Howard: Do You Wanna Ride: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: East West Records

Catalog: 61757-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. You Got Me Humpin'
  2. Freak Like Me
  3. If We Make Love Tonight
  4. I Wants Ta Eat
  5. You Can Be My Nigga (Feat. Yo-Yo)
  6. It's All About You
  7. Let's Go To Da Sugar Shack
  8. Do You Wanna Ride?
  9. You Don't Have To Cry (Duet with Michael Speaks)
  10. My Up And Down
  11. Horny For Your Love
  12. Coolin' In The Studio
  13. Baby Come Over


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!