B.B. King: Lucille Talks Back: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See Available Options And Pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD 22023

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Breaking Up Somebody's Home
  2. Everybody Lies A Little
  3. I Know The Price
  4. Lucille Talks Back
  5. Slow & Easy
  6. Gambler's Blues
  7. No Money, No Luck
  8. Hold On (I Feel Our Love Is Changing)
  9. To Know You Is To Love You
  10. I Like To Live The Love
Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!