Bilal: 1st Born Second: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Moya Music/Interscope Records

Catalog: 069493009-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2001

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. For You
  3. Fast Lane
  4. Reminisce (Feat. Mos Def & Common)
  5. All That I Am (Something For The People)
  6. Sally
  7. Sometimes
  8. Love It
  9. C'Mere
  10. Soul Sista
  11. When Will You Call
  12. Queen Of Sanity
  13. Love Poems
  14. You Are
  15. Home
  16. Slyde
  17. Second Child


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!