Bloods & Crips: Nationwide Rip Ridaz: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $249.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Dangerous Records/Pump Records

Catalog: QALCD-6739

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Throw The C's In the Air
  2. Nationwide Rip Ridaz
  3. Swervin' Thru The Eastside
  4. What We Celieve In
  5. Crip Keeper
  6. Everything Gonna C Alright
  7. Beak-A-Slob-Down
  8. Skits
  9. Slobs Keep On Slippin'
  10. Niggaz Don't Want No Problem
  11. Little Blue Devil
  12. Compton Nut
  13. Atlantic Dr Hoo Ride
  14. Sess In The Daytime, Chronic At Night
  15. Roll Call
  16. Bullets Don't Have No Names


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!