Bob Marley: The Complete Wailers Part 1: CD Boxset

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: JAD Records

Catalog: JAD-CD-1002

Year: N/A

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. ROck To The Rock
  2. Rocking Steady 
  3. How Many Times
  4. Touch Me 
  5. Mellow Mood 
  6. There She Goes
  7. Soul Rebel
  8. Put It On
  9. Chances Are 
  10. Love
  11. Bend Down Low
  12. The World Is Changing
  13. Nice Time
  14. Treat You Right
  15. What Goes Around Comes Around (Original)
  16. What Goes Around Comes Around (Version)
  17. Don't Rock My Boat 
  18. The Lord Will Make A Way
  19. Changes Are
  20. Selassie Is The Chapel
  21. Tread On
  22. Fell Alright
  23. Rhythm 
  24. Rocking Steady (Original)
  25. Adam And Eve
  26. Wisdom 
  27. This Train
  28. Thank You Lord
  29. Give Me A Ticket
  30. Trouble On The Road Again
  31. Black Progress
  32. Black Progress
  33. Tread On (Version)
  34. Sugar Sugar
  35. Stop The Train
  36. Cheer Up
  37. Soon Come 
  38. Soul Captives
  39. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  40. Can't You See
  41. Give Me A Ticket
  42. Hold On To This Feeling
  43. Mr. Chatterbox
  44. Soul Shake Down
  45. Soon Came
  46. Mr. Chatter Box (Version)
  47. Hold On To This Feeling


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!