Boney James: Seduction: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 45913-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Camouflage
  2. Got It Goin' On
  3. Lights Down Low
  4. Seduction
  5. Washington Bridge
  6. Without A Doubt
  7. Sara Smile
  8. Second Nature
  9. Ain't No Sunshine


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!