Brenda Russell: Greatest Hits: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: A&M Records

Catalog: 75021 5396 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Piano In The Dark
  2. So Good, So Right
  3. Kiss Me With The Wind
  4. Get Here
  5. Dinner With Gershwin
  6. Stop Running Away
  7. If Only For One Night
  8. Way Back When
  9. Justice In Truth
  10. Le Restaurant (Feat. David Sanborn)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!