Brownstone: From The Bottom Up: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic Records/MJJ Music

Catalog: EK 57827

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Party Wit Me
  2. Grapevyne
  3. If You Love Me
  4. Sometimes Dancin'
  5. I Can't Tell You Why
  6. Don't Cry For Me
  7. Pass The Lovin'
  8. Fruit Of Life
  9. True To Me
  10. Wipe It Up
  11. Deeper Feelings (Ooh La La)
  12. Half Of You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!