Bust Down: Nasty Bitch (Chapter 1): Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Effect Records

Catalog: 3005

Year: 1991

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Introduction
  2. Nasty Bitch
  3. Pop That Thang
  4. Putcha' Ballys On
  5. Just Kick-N-It
  6. Trick Daddy
  7. Pissin' Razorblades
  8. Was It Worth It
  9. Fellas In The 'Hood
  10. Dedication


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!